Some Bondage

28 Feb


I commenced to direct you back to my residence, as we approached, I blindfolded you and ushered you within. I sat you down and removed your blindfold, you before long realised that you had been in a bright room with only a chair and some toys on the table. Your eyes widened as you realised you had been gagged and tied up.

I began to slowly pull off your outfits you could not quit me even if you desired me way too. You could inform, I was not heading to I commenced pulling off your bikini top, revealing your perky round large breasts. I through it across the space aggressively prior to i commenced to slide down your physique and pulling your thong off with intercourse purchasing. . I remaining the place momentarily and came back with a glass of ice chilly h2o I commenced to pour it down your bust. You gasped at the coldness and looked at me to end, but I didn’t…

I pulled my trousers down and my boxers and stepped out of them, my tough prolonged erect penis was degree with your eye chilly bust. I commenced to hit your breasts with it, it stung as I cock-slapped you challenging and I could listen to you moan via your gag. But now you felt a cold breeze on your bum, you realised the chair had a hole in it.
I knelt down level with your face and pulled down your gag as I walked around you ambiguously, I pulled a massive leather whip which I had also acquired when I still left the space for the water. I out of the blue whipped below the chair, which struck from your bum. A cry of ache combined with surprise crammed my ears. I grimaced and whispered in your ear “Clit Vibrators

I arrived near, centimetres absent from your experience and bit your lip, prior to once yet again whipping you while off guard, you mumbled this time and I rewarded you with a limited clit massage, I untied your arms and permitted you to stand up for an instance prior to I moved you to the side and bent you over my lap. I felt my erection dig into your clitoris as I commenced to spank you difficult following smearing cold h2o above them. You screamed as you had overlooked the rule about spanking and I spanked you yet again harder this time.

I remaining the room once more and returned with glass dildo
which I permitted you to have a odor of ahead of I coated my cock in it, I kept it just out of your tongues attain and teased you about it. Permitting you to have recurrent but instant licks prior to I again away coating it in more chocolate.

I decide up a merchandise of rope and you shortly realise it is a breast harness, I commenced to about nibble on your nipples. Virtually biting them, sucking on them as difficult as I can experience them harden before I determine to ferociously lick them.
I location my cock in your mouth and I truly feel you sucking all the chocolate off and I choose to cum a minor, mixing up the chocolate and cum as I commence to deepthroat you, my penis travels far in your mouth and I start to feel the pleasurable feeling although you also gag and want air. I commence to cum it hits the back of your vibrators and fills your mouth alongside with my cock nevertheless currently being in flesh light.
I press you in excess of and stand above your physique, you seem at me in a strange manner as I get started to squat over your head but you see my balls are coated in chocolate and you are keen for them to attain you so you nipple toys. I also commence to wank hardly and permit you support me carrying out so the cum builds up in my head. Out of the blue, I get started to cum and enable it all out coating your encounter, breasts and other areas of your physique in cum.

I watch you wiping your fingers around your encounter and suck your fingers as you take pleasure in currently being soaked. I pull out my big leather restraints and demand you sit in the chair aggressively I spot the restraints on your palms and your stomach as you are strapped to the chair once yet again. I make you spread your legs into the spread eagle place and start to penetrate you challenging and deep. My other hand picks up a dildo which I make you penetrate your anus with, creating the double penetration sensation. You scream and I begin to whip you as cold drinking water drips on your breasts which are nevertheless in the breast harness.

I end and drive you in opposition to the closest wall I decide you up and turn you upside down with ease thanks to my muscular develop. I distribute your legs and commence to lick you out whilst you suck my prolonged cock, you moan and sigh but I simply cannot hear you as your mouth is entire with my cock. I keep on to lick you and get you to wrap your legs around my neck so I can slide a finger in as the same time, fingering you and licking you out and you are inaudible.

I enable you down on your knees but tell you to keep like that, I change to the wall and spray the bottom of it with my cum, I inform you to lick it all off as you did on your palms and knees, I slid myself inside you approximately, penetrating you hard and make your restricted anus gap very uncooked. I cool it down by filling with my heat cum but it rapidly cools down and I can notify you are sensation a cooling sensation.

You stand up and I opt to rub some of my extra cum on your breasts and slide my cock in between them as my sizzling cum lubricates them and I slide amongst them, faster and quicker. You start to rub your breasts in an inwards movement and the feeling is wonderful. You maintain heading and my moans become louder, I start to rub your clit although you tease me and create up the experience.

I collapse to the floor and you look alarmed but I pull you down on top of me and carefully place you on prime of my cock, I pull you down and you begin to bounce whilst I thrust upwards, you scratch marks in my back again as blood is drawn and I get started to whip you after once more before one closing ejaculation, totally fills your tight gap. The torture and enjoyment had concluded

Leave a Reply

